The 10 winners are:

  • Kevin Santo
  • Noah Frederick
  • Brandon Yacovacci
  • Cesar Aquino
  • Devlin McClure
  • Nick Arnold
  • Kirshaun Anderson
  • Cole Faulk
  • Sean Van Zanden
  • Gary Stein


Each winner will receive a Phantom Prize Pack which includes 1 brand new FPS Freek Phantom and 1 Limited Edition Team TmarTn sticker.

Congrats to the winners and thanks to all who participated!